Church, Crunchy Living, Family, Medical, New Baby, Uncategorized

A New Beginning

Hello all! You may be wondering why I’m starting a new blog with all the same information found on my other blog. I know blogs are public (unless you decide to make it private), but over time, I realized I wanted this blog in order to update family and friends in America about our lives here in Australia. Although I appreciate people knowing about what we’re doing here, I also wanted our lives to be semi-private…hence a new blog.

So, there you go. I’ll hopefully still be updating this blog weekly, or however often I have time to update it, and I’ll probably be letting my other blog lie dormant for awhile. Enjoy a glimpse into our lives an ocean away.

 

img_4559

2 thoughts on “A New Beginning”

  1. I love your blog! Thanks for keeping us informed with your super cool lives. I can’t believe its already been a year since you moved. Love you all so much and miss you!

    Like

Leave a Reply

